Division and Program Chairs

Various Division Chairs oversee specific key Foundation programs and resources

Name Position
Karolina A. Schabses, MPH Membership Coordinator
Stephen J. Lanieri National Coordinator
Joseph M. Grover, MD Startup Coordinator
Daniel McConnell Assistant Startup Coordinator
Joshua E. Glick, MD Alumni Coordinator
Jeffrey J. Bilyk, ACP(f) EMS Week Coordinator
Eric Pohl, NRP Emergency Management Coordinator
Timothy J. McMichael, NREMT-P Information Technologist
Jennifer D. Shoemake, MSN, CRNP Hotel Liaison
Douglas R. Buchan, RN Assistant Webmaster

Member Login